27. October 2017
This week, on 25th October 2017, the Permanent E-Mobility Expert Commission began its work. Minister President Armin Laschet welcomed renowned representatives from the industry and science communities to the state chancellery – among them Professor Günther Schuh, initiator of RWTH Aachen Campus, founder of the e.GO Mobile AG and member of the expert commission. The Commission will support the State Government on its way to becoming a pioneer and driving force on electromobility. For further information, please consult the official press release.

Photo (from left to right):

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jürgen Gausemeier, Christopher Mennekes, Prof. Dr.-Ing. Günther Schuh, Minister Prof. Dr. Andreas Pinkwart, Minister Hendrik Wüst, Minister President Armin Laschet, Michael Carmincke, Gunnar Herrmann, Dr.-Ing. Michael Fübi, Peter Terium.